DES Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Trina Champine

Email: tchampine@newlebanonschools.org

Attendance Secretary

Leann Grubb

Email: lgrubb@newlebanonschools.org

Counselor

Amberly Smith

Email: asmith@newlebanonschools.org

First Grade

Michelle Anderson

Email: manderson@newlebanonschools.org

Paula Gallaher

Email: pgallaher@newlebanonschools.org

Chris Parks

Email: cparks@newlebanonschools.org

Ashley Silcox

Email: asilcox@newlebanonschools.org

Fourth Grade

Meg Bailey

Email: mbailey@newlebanonschools.org

Kelli Wanamaker

Email: kwanamaker@newlebanonschools.org

Denise Kline

Email: dkline@newlebanonschools.org

Shari Lapinsky

Email: slapinsky@newlebanonschools.org

Gifted

Margie Loyacano

Email: mloyacano@newlebanonschools.org

Intervention Specialist

Erika Lauterbach

Email: elauterbach@newlebanonschools.org

Kindergarten

Tracy Ballin

Email: tballin@newlebanonschools.org

Barbara Fisher

Email: bfisher@newlebanonschools.org

Patty Fisher

Email: pfisher@newlebanonschools.org

Stephanie Johnson

Email: sjohnson@newlebanonschools.org

Library

Ann Patterson-Stork

Email: astork@newlebanonschools.org

Music

Ruth Keller

Email: rkeller@newlebanonschools.org

Physical Education

Emily Berlo

Email: eberlo@newlebanonschools.org

Preschool

Hannah Westfall

Email: hwestfall@newlebanonschools.org

Dana Fleming

Email: dfleming@newlebanonschools.org

Principal

Holly Keadle

Email: hkeadle@newlebanonschools.org

School Nurse

Chelsi Fry

Email: cfry@newlebanonschools.org

Second Grade

Charlene Evans

Email: cevans@newlebanonschools.org

Susan Morgan

Email: smorgan@newlebanonschools.org

April Shellabarger

Email: ashellabarger@newlebanonschools.org

Jennifer Wilson

Email: jwilson@newlebanonschools.org

Special Education

Tracy Click

Email: tclick@newlebanonschools.org

Elizabeth Fister

Email: efister@newlebanonschools.org

Jayme McQueen

Email: jmcqueen@newlebanonschools.org

Sally Mintz

Email: smintz@newlebanonschools.org

Speech

America Salyers

Email: asalyers@newlebanonschools.org

Third Grade

Michelle Brooks

Email: mbrooks@newlebanonschools.org

Lacey Circle

Email: lcircle@newlebanonschools.org

Tiffany Hypes

Email: thypes@newlebanonschools.org

Amanda Ruble

Email: aruble@newlebanonschools.org

Title 1 Math and Reading

Caitlyn Delaney

Email: cdelaney@newlebanonschools.org

Jean Beneke
Email:
jbeneke@newlebanonschools.org