DHS Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Debi Teater

Email: dteater@newlebanonschools.org


Art

Maria McGinnis

Email: mmcginnis@newlebanonschools.org


Athletics Director

Tyler Rhodus

Email: trhodus@newlebanonschools.org


Attendance Officer

Kris Ketron

Email: kristopher.ketron@mcesc.org


Business/Technology

Laurie Moses

Email: lmoses@newlebanonschools.org


Matt Riegle

Email: mriegle@newlebanonschools.org


Counselor

Tabitha Justice

Email: tjustice@newlebanonschools.org


Crisis Management Counselor

Melissa Earich

Email: mearich@newlebanonschools.org


English

Jamie Lansdale

Email: jlansdale@newlebanonschools.org


Kim Razics

Email: krazics@newlebanonschools.org


Dani Eller

Email: deller@newlebanonschools.org

Tutor

TBT
Email: tbt@newlebanonschools.org

Library

Shannon Bemis

Email: sbemis@newlebanonschools.org


Mathematics

Dawn Bybee

Email: dbybee@newlebanonschools.org


Austin Johns

Email: ajohns@newlebanonschools.org


Chris Showalter

Email: cshowalter@newlebanonschools.org


Leah Simon

Email: lsimon@newlebanonschools.org


Music

Brent Fugate

Email: bfugate@newlebanonschools.org


Anthony Sollenberger

Email: asollenberger@newlebanonschools.org


Physical Education/Health

Emily Berlo

Email: eberlo@newlebanonschools.org


Annita Wylie

Email: awylie@newlebanonschools.org


Pupil Services/Attendance Secretary

Kristy Woolery

Email: kwoolery@newlebanonschools.org


Principal

Brad Wolgast

Email: bwolgast@newlebanonschools.org

Science
Erin Griffith

Email: egriffith@newlebanonschools.org

Austin Schaar

Email: aschaar@newlebanonschools.org


Catharine Ledford-Jones

Email: cledfordjones@newlebanonschools.org

School Nurse

Chelsi Fry

Email: cfry@newlebanonschools.org


Social Studies

Charles DeMasie

Email: cdemasie@newlebanonschools.org


Allison Ferriell

Email: aferriell@newlebanonschools.org


Andrew Marks

Email: amarks@newlebanonschools.org


Spanish

Barbara Streck

Email: bstreck@newlebanonschools.org


Special Education

Krystyna Becker

Email: kbecker@newlebanonschools.org


Nicole Kromalic

Email: nkromalic@newlebanonschools.org


Bill Norman

Email: bnorman@newlebanonschools.org


America Salyers

Email: asalyers@newlebanonschools.org


Theo Whitaker

Email: twhitaker@newlebanonschools.org


Study Hall

Lisa Morris

Email: lmorris@newlebanonschools.org