DMS Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant to the Principal

Tammy Hale

Email: thale@newlebanonschools.org


Art

Delaney Haynes

Email: dhaynes@newlebanonschools.org


Attendance Secretary

Tara Miller

Email: tmiller@newlebanonschools.org


Gifted

Margie Loyacano

Email: mloyacano@newlebanonschools.org


Guidance Counselor

Jordan North

Email: jnorth@newlebanonschools.org


Health

Rob Brown

Email: rbrown@newlebanonschools.org


Language Arts

Zachary Kirby

Email: zkirby@newlebanonschools.org

Janice Cloud

Email: jcloud@newlebanonschools.org

Anya Bauman

Email: abauman@newlebanonschools.org

Andrea Mitchell

Email: amitchell@newlebanonschools.org

Jessi Monnin

Email: jmonnin@newlebanonschools.org

Library

Karen Warner

Email: kwarner@newlebanonschools.org

Math

Ronda Nisbet

Email: rnisbet@newlebanonschools.org

Danielle George

Email: dgeorge@newlebanonschools.org

Abigail Schafer

Email: aschafer@newlebanonschools.org

Amber Williams

Email: awilliams@newlebanonschools.org

Music

Brent Fugate

Email: bfugate@newlebanonschools.org

Anthony Sollenberger

Email: asollenberger@newlebanonschools.org

Physical Education

Robin Brown

Email: rbrown@newlebanonschools.org


Principal

Thomas Maxwell

Email: tmaxwell@newlebanonschools.org


School Nurse

Chelsi Fry

Email: cfry@newlebanonschools.org


Science

Lisa Batten

Email: lbatten@newlebanonschools.org

Debra Jones

Email: djones@newlebanonschools.org

Teresa Mangen

Email: tmangen@newlebanonschools.org

Shanda Nugent

Email: snugent@newlebanonschools.org

Social Studies

Melissa Dunlevy

Email: mdunlevy@newlebanonschools.org

Hannah Woolery

Email: hwoolery@newlebanonschools.org

Kaleb Gauvey

Email: kgauvey@newlebanonschools.org


Special Education

Kayla Hughes

Email: khughes@newlebanonschools.org

Jessica Brown

Email: jbrown@newlebanonschools.org

Braxston Campbell

Email: bcampbell@newlebanonschools.org

Sara McCarty

Email: smccarty@newlebanonschools.org

Caitlyn Imhoff

Email: imhoff@newlebanonschools.org

America Salyers

Email: asalyers@newlebanonschools.org


Technology

Kristin Ruxer

Email: kruxer@newlebanonschools.org

Teresa Mangen

Email: tmangen@newlebanonschools.org


Tutor

Cory Bassler

Email: cbassler@newlebanonschools.org

Nancy Briley

Email: nbriley@newlebanonschools.org

Parker Cecil

Email: pcecil@newlebanonschools.org