BOE Staff Directory

Account Clerk

Beverly Kirchhofer

Email: bkirchhofer@newlebanonschools.org


Administrative Assistant

Jenny Miller

Email: jmiller@newlebanonschools.org


Athletics Director

Tyler Rhodus

Email: trhodus@newlebanonschools.org


DCTS Technician

Caden Frantz

Email: cfrantz@newlebanonschools.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Dena Shepard
Email: dshepard@newlebanonschools.org

Director of Maintenance/HVAC Technician

Lance Hoop

Email: lhoop@newlebanonschools.org

Director of Special Edu/School Psychologist
Ryan Leach

Email: rleach@newlebanonschools.org

EMIS Cordinator

Debi Teater

Email: dteater@newlebanonschools.org

Assistant to the Treasurer/Payroll

Beth Huber

Email: ehuber@newlebanonschools.org

Psychologist Secretary

Amy Coleman

Email: acoleman@newlebanonschools.org

School Nurse

Chelsi Fry

Email: cfry@newlebanonschools.org

Superintendent

Dr. Greg Williams

Email: gwilliams@newlebanonschools.org

Transportation Coordinator

Charissa Brombaugh

Email: cbrombaugh@newlebanonschools.org

Treasurer

Kaitlin Huck

Email: khuck@newlebanonschools.org