Coaching Staff Directory

Athletic Director
Theo Whitaker
Email:
twhitaker@newlebanonschools.org

Str
ength and Conditioning
Austin Schaar
Email:
aschaar@newlebanonschools.org

Cheerleading

Jodi Huffman - Varsity Cheer
Email:
greyhoundcheercoach@gmail.com

Cross Country

Nathan Russell - HS/MS XC
Email:
nathan5k@yahoo.com

Football

Eric Wolf - Varsity Football
Email:
erwolf404@gmail.com

Logan Watts - MS Football
Email:
logan1996876@hotmail.com

Volleyball

Missy Shell - Varsity Volleyball
Email:
mkshell17@gmail.com

Kaleb Gauvey - MS Volleyball
Email:
kgauvey@newlebanonschools.org

Soccer

Jennifer Hickey - Girls Soccer
Email:
jlhickey12@gmail.com

Charlie Miller - Boys Soccer
Email:
cmiller7997@hotmail.com


Golf

Wes Hypes - Varsity Golf
Email:
whypes32@gmail.com


Tennis

Jonathan Bowman - Boys Tennis
E
mail: jonathan.bowman@valleyview.k12.oh.us


Deb Jones - Girls Tennis

Email: djones@newlebanonschools.org

Basketball

Nick Worley - Varsity Boys Basketball
Email:
worley.nick17@yahoo.com

Andy Blevins
- Varsity Girls Basketball
Email:
ablevins40@gmail.com


Wrestling

Baseball

Tyler Rhodus - Varsity Baseball
Email:
trhodus@newlebanonschools.org


Softball

Ed Wylie - Varsity Softball
Email:
lewjr56@aol.com


Track

Theo Whitaker - HS Girls Track
Email:
twhitaker@newlebanonschools.org

Danielle George - MS Track
Email:
dgeorge@newlebanonschools.org

Kaleb Gauvey - MS Track
Email:
kgauvey@newlebanonschools.org