Coaching Staff Directory

Athletic Director
Tyler Rhodus
Email:
trhodus@newlebanonschools.org

Str
ength and Conditioning
Theo Whitaker
Email:
twhitaker@newlebanonschools.org

Cheerleading

Carrie Clouse - Varsity Cheer
Email:
cclouse76@aol.com

Shana Thompson - Varsity/JV Cheer
Email:
dougthomps@aol.com

Nicole Welsh - 7th Grade Cheer
Email:
nicole.welsh@sinclair.edu

Julie Holthaus - 8th Grade Cheer
Email:
jholthaus@eastway.org

Cross Country

Nathan Russell - HS/MS XC
Email:
nathan5k@yahoo.com

Football

Dave Worley - Varsity Football
Email:
dwskins21@woh.rr.com

Logan Watts - MS Football
Email:
logan1996876@hotmail.com

Volleyball

Missy Shell - Varsity Volleyball
Email:
mkshell17@gmail.com

Kaleb Gauvey - 8th Grade Volleyball
Email:
kgauvey@newlebanonschools.org

Hannah Blevins - 7th Grade Volleyball
Email:
handun04@hotmail.com

Soccer

Jennifer Hickey - Girls Soccer
Email:
jlhickey12@gmail.com

Charlie Miller - Boys Soccer
Email:
cmiller7997@hotmail.com


Golf

Wes Hypes - Varsity Golf
Email:
whypes32@gmail.com


Tennis

Jonathan Bowman - Boys Tennis
E
mail: jonathan.bowman@valleyview.k12.oh.us

Deb Jones - Girls Tennis
Email:
djones@newlebanonschools.org

Basketball

Nick Worley - Varsity Boys Basketball
Email:
worley.nick17@yahoo.com

Braxston Campbell - Varsity Girls Basketball
Email:
bcampbell@newlebanonschools.org


Wrestling

Tom Simon - Varsity Wrestling
Email:
tsimon01.gtc@gmail.com

Chris Beach - MS Wrestling
Email:
chrisbeach515@gmail.com

Baseball

Tyler Rhodus - Varsity Baseball
Email:
trhodus@newlebanonschools.org


Softball

Brian Ruppert - Varsity Softball
Email:
bruppert@newlebanonschools.org


Track

Theo Whitaker - HS Girls Track
Email:
twhitaker@newlebanonschools.org

Danielle George - MS Track
Email:
dgeorge@newlebanonschools.org

Kaleb Gauvey - MS Track
Email:
kgauvey@newlebanonschools.org