DMS Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Cathy Miller
 Email: cmiller@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: cmiller


Art
Delaney Haynes
 Email: dhaynes@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dhaynes


Attendance Secretary
Tammy Hale
 Email: thale@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: thale


Gifted
Margie Loyacano
 Email: mloyacano@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: mloyacano


Guidance Counselor
Jordan North
 Email: jnorth@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jnorth


Health
Rob Brown
 Email: rbrown@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: rbrown


Language Arts
Anna McCarty
 Email: amccarty@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: amccarty
Janice Cloud
 Email: jcloud@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jcloud
Anya Bauman
 Email: abauman@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: abauman
Andrea Mitchell
 Email: amitchell@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: amitchell
Jessi Monnin
 Email: jmonnin@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jmonnin


Library
Karen Warner
 Email: kwarner@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kwarner
Math
Ronda Nisbet
 Email: rnisbet@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: rnisbet
Danielle George
 Email: dgeorge@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dgeorge

Kristin Ruxer
 Email: kruxer@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kruxer
Amber Williams
 Email: awilliams@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: awilliams


Music
Brent Fugate
 Email: bfugate@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: bfugate
Anthony Sollenberger


Physical Education
Robin Brown
 Email: rbrown@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: rbrown


Principal
Thomas Maxwell
 Email: tmaxwell@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: tmaxwell


School Nurse
Chelsi Fry
 Email: cfry@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: cfry


Science
Lisa Batten
 Email: lbatten@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: lbatten
Debra Jones
 Email: djones@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: djones
Teresa Mangen
 Email: tmangen@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: tmangen
Shanda Nugent
 Email: snugent@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: snugent
Social Studies
Melissa Dunlevy
 Email: mdunlevy@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: mdunlevy
Chris Little
 Email: clittle@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: clittle
Kaleb Gauvey
 Email: kgauvey@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kgauvey


Special Education
Kayla Hughes
 Email: khughes@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: khughes
Jessica Brown
 Email: jbrown@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jbrown
Braxston Campbell
Sara McCarty
 Email: smccarty@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: smccarty
Caitlyn Imhoff
 Email: imhoff@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: Imhoff
America Salyers
 Email: asalyers@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: asalyers


Technology
Kristin Ruxer
 Email: kruxer@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kruxer
Teresa Mangen
 Email: tmangen@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: tmangen


Tutor
Cory Bassler
 Email: cbassler@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: cbassler
Derek Hord
 Email: dhord@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dhord
Nancy Briley
 Email: nbriley@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: nbriley