DMS Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Cathy Miller
 Email: cmiller@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: cmiller


Art
Delaney Haynes
 Email: dhaynes@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dhaynes


Attendance Secretary
Tammy Hale
 Email: thale@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: thale


Gifted
Margie Loyacano
 Email: mloyacano@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: mloyacano


Guidance Counselor
Liz Staley
 Email: estaley@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: estaley


Health
Rob Brown
 Email: rbrown@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: rbrown


Language Arts
Anna Albain
 Email: aalbain@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: aalbain
Janice Cloud
 Email: jcloud@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jcloud
Anya Johnsman
 Email: ajohnsman@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: ajohnsman
Julia Morton
 Email: jmorton@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jmorton
Library
Karen Warner
 Email: kwarner@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kwarner


Math
Kristin Elix
 Email: kelix@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kelix
Ronda Nisbet
 Email: rnisbet@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: rnisbet
Jessica Patton
 Email: jpatton@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jpatton
Amber Williams
 Email: awilliams@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: awilliams


Music
Brent Fugate
 Email: bfugate@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: bfugate
Anthony Sollenberger


Physical Education
Robin Brown
 Email: rbrown@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: rbrown


Principal
Thomas Maxwell
 Email: tmaxwell@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: tmaxwell


School Nurse
Chelsi Fry
 Email: cfry@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: cfry
Science
Lisa Batten
 Email: lbatten@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: lbatten
Debra Jones
 Email: djones@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: djones
Teresa Mangen
 Email: tmangen@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: tmangen
Shanda Nugent
 Email: snugent@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: snugent


Social Studies
Melissa Bucher
 Email: mbucher@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: mbucher
Danielle George
 Email: dgeorge@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dgeorge
Chris Little
 Email: clittle@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: clittle


Special Education
Tammy Broughton
Jessica Brown
 Email: jbrown@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jbrown
Candace Hundley
 Email: chundley@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: chundley
Caitlyn Mize
 Email: cmize@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: cmize
America Salyers
 Email: asalyers@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: asalyers
Waverly Warden
 Email: wwarden@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: wwarden


Technology
Shanda Nugent
 Email: snugent@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: snugent
Subpages (32): View All