DHS Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Debi Teater
 Email: dteater@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dteater


Art
Erin Dreis
 Email: edreis@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: edreis


Athletics Director
Kregg Creamer
 Email: kcreamer@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kcreamer


Attendance Officer
Kris Ketron


Business/Technology
Laurie Moses
 Email: lmoses@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: lmoses
Matt Riegle
 Email: mriegle@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: mriegle


Counselor
Chris Tipton
 Email: ctipton@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: ctipton


Crisis Management Counselor
Melissa Earich
 Email: mearich@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: mearich


English
Jamie Lansdale
 Email: jlansdale@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jlansdale
Emilee Trester
 Email: etrester@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: etrester
Dani Watson
 Email: dwatson@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dwatson
G.A.P.
Melissa Earich
 Email: mearich@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: mearich

Library
Shannon Bemis
 Email: sbemis@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: sbemis


Mathematics
Dawn Bybee
 Email: dbybee@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dbybee
Benjamin Hughes
 Email: bhughes@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: bhughes
Laura Kordik
 Email: lkordik@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: lkordik
Chris Showalter


Music
Brent Fugate
 Email: bfugate@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: bfugate
Anthony Sollenberger


Physical Education/Health
Annita Wylie
 Email: awylie@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: awylie


Pupil Services/Attendance Secretary
Kristy Woolery
 Email: kwoolery@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kwoolery


Principal
Brad Wolgast
 Email: bwolgast@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: bwolgast
Science
Robin Goley
 Email: rgoley@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: rgoley
Erin Griffith
 Email: egriffith@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: egriffith
David Huff
 Email: dhuff@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: dhuff
Catharine Ledford-Jones


School Nurse
Chelsi Fry
 Email: cfry@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: cfry


Social Studies
Allison Ferriell
 Email: aferriell@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: aferriell
Ben Little
 Email: blittle@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: blittle
Jason Vince
 Email: jvince@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: jvince


Spanish
Barbara Streck
 Email: bstreck@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: bstreck


Special Education
Krystyna Becker
 Email: kbecker@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: kbecker
Robin Goley
 Email: rgoley@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: rgoley
Bill Norman
 Email: bnorman@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: bnorman
America Salyers
 Email: asalyers@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: asalyers
Abigail Watson
 Email: awatson@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: awatson


Study Hall
Lisa Morris
 Email: lmorris@newlebanonschools.org
 Announcements: lmorris
Subpages (34): View All