DES Staff Directory

Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Trina Champine


Attendance Secretary
Brittany Fox


Counselor
Nichole Elsner


First Grade
Michelle Anderson
Paula Gallaher
Chris Parks
Ashley Silcox


Fourth Grade
Meg Bailey
Denise Kline
Shari Lapinsky
 Email: slapinsky@newlebanonschools.org


Gifted
Margie Loyacano
 Email: mloyacano@newlebanonschools.org


Intervention Specialist
Erika Lauterbach
 Email: elauterbach@newlebanonschools.org
Kindergarten
Tracy Ballin
Barbara Fisher
Stephanie Johnson


Library
Ann Patterson-Stork


Music
Abby Greenfield


Physical Education
Emily Berlo


Preschool
Kacie Doce
 Email: kdoce@newlebanonschools.org
Dana Radley


Principal
Holly Keadle
 Email: hkeadle@newlebanonschools.org


School Nurse
Chelsi Fry
Second Grade
Charlene Evans
Susan Morgan
April Shellabarger
Jennifer Wilson


Special Education
Tracy Click
Elizabeth Fister
Pam Matthews
Sally Mintz


Speech
America Salyers


Third Grade
Michelle Brooks
Tiffany Hypes
Amanda Ruble
Title 1 Math and Reading
Jeremy Laird
 Email: jlaird@newlebanonschools.org
Jessica Monnin
 Email: jmonnin@newlebanonschools.org